Its a boy!!!

Standard

Yes that’s right, we are expecting our baby boy on the 2nd of April. He was born on the 7th December will be joining our family in 3 weeks! We got a call on Friday saying that there is a match for us. So 3 months earlier than expected. I must say its slightly overwhelming but more exciting.

Its amazing how things worked out, just last week I wrote about the universe providing the fees to make this adoption possible, little did we know, our son was already born and waiting for us. I cannot wait for him to come home. Trying to keep my cool but bursting with excitement, feel like my head is going to explode. I am so so so grateful for everyones support and its awesome to see how excited everyone is for us and to meet Hayden

Don’t know how we are going to last 3 weeks knowing our son is in foster care, but well push through because we know when hes home, we will never be apart like this again

6 responses »

Leave a comment